educational books and dvds

HOME > DVDs > TV/Documentary > Nature > David Attenborough > Collections

David Attenborough Collections

"3-series in a single box set"

David Attenborough Collection - Trials of Life, Life in the Freezer, Life of Birds 

A Box Set containing 'Trials Of Life', 'Life In The Freezer' and 'Life Of Birds'.

Another box set containing the whole "Life Collection".

Click below for more information, or to buy from Amazon: